Random songs…and thoughts

WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO, WHEN THE BEST PART OF ME WAS WITH YOU? WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO SAY WHEN I’M ALL CHOCKED UP AND YOU’RE OKAY?
IF our love is tragedy, why are you my remedy?
I’m in here, can anybody see me know?
Coz nothing ever hurt like you
The pieces don’t fit anymore
One last chance
If i loose myself tonight, It’ll be by your side
Somebody that i used to know
We say goodbye in the pouring rain and i break down as you walk away, stayyy
i should go, I’m just a little shaken by whats going on inside
your winter, i don’t want to be anyones excuse to cry
when you get what you want but not what you need,  STUCK IN REVERSE…
I will try to fix you….

Do you ever look at you ex, being all happy with his girl and feel a sting? I mean, does it get you all pissed off that he’s happy and i am not?
When you know that you deserve to be much happier than any of them. Why do bad people get happy endings, when the good ones are suffering. I mean. how is that fair? 
Is it because you expect too much? and even if you lower your expectations, does it make you truly happy? like from the inside…
Like you are happy, as happy as you can get and then pop…. there goes the bubble and your back to square one…all the hurt and sadness comes falling down on you…?
like if you have seen level  10 of happiness, you  can never be happy at level 6, even though all you knew was level 6 and it was enough at that time.
So, being truly happy at a point of time is just bad for you.
Because, it won’t last forever.
And when it goes away, what made you happy earlier just isn’t enough anymore…

Leave a comment