is it love? Confused. SUGGESTIONS PLEASE?

He means the world to you.
He makes you very happy.
You always want him around.
He is the most important person in your life.
You can do anything for him.
He is the only one who can make you cry and even laugh the loudest.
You don’t want him to have a serious girlfriend.
You want him around all the time and want to talk to him all day.

BUTTTTTT…………………

You don’t want to be physical with him.
You feel weird when he holds your hand.
You don’t care if he sleeps with anyone unless he’s serious for her.
You don’t care if he has casual hook ups, in fact, encourage him for them.

So. WHAT IS THIS???

-Blair<3

9 thoughts on “is it love? Confused. SUGGESTIONS PLEASE?

  1. Jaz says:

    it’s not love. find better. your soul mate is waiting for you. πŸ™‚ good luck!

  2. Jaz says:

    if you’re bad for each other, let him go. a healthy relationship isn’t a battle, it’s happiness even in the sadness. because you both care enough to do right by each other.
    i hope this makes sense?
    i hope for the best, “blair”!
    i don’t even know you, but i think you’re too good for this pain.
    best wishes, girl.
    be truly happy.

  3. blairanswers says:

    It does! and that is the reason I cut off from him! like completely! Now when i think back to it, i just feel that God gave me the energy to do that you know. I can never do it again, took too much of myself to get through it. He was my best friend you know, that was the hardest part. Seeing him everyday and not talking. Now i won’t have to see him again. EVER. πŸ™‚

    Its been a while since all this happened, its gone better but i had my days! i don’t know if i will ever be like “okay”

    And i so hope i find someone better, my soulmate soon.

    Well my name is Sophie “Blair”!
    and thanks I hope i am and i just wish i could erase all this from my life and mind.

    Thanks Jaz! I hope you be happy too! :*

  4. jaz says:

    dont feel as if you should erase it. they were experiences, though bad, you learned something. just keep remembering the bad so you dont repeat history and find boys who will treat you with respect. Sophie is a beautiful name πŸ™‚ good luck. be strong and don’t have any regrets.

  5. violetskiess says:

    I think you had feelings for him, but with no physical attraction.
    You need to find someone who you love unconditionally and be physically attracted to.
    Good luck ❀

    • blairanswers says:

      I feel that he was almost the one. Like not THE ONE, but you know similar to him. Just like Robin was for Ted, in HIMYM ( If you watch it)!
      Thank you ❀

      • Jaz says:

        Oh, my God. It’s like we’re the same person. I think you and him were too alike, maybe. I have a friend who is so much like me, he is like the boy version of me. However, I do not ever want to date him. Because he is too much like me. It would be too boring for me, to be able to predict his every move. He is my “Robin.” Like Robin, she found her Barney. And you will, too. πŸ™‚

  6. blairanswers says:

    he is pretty unpredictable, but then, it doesn’t matter now right? its not like i’ll ever see him again! so maybe its gone for good. whatever it was. and yes! We shall find our Barneys ❀

Leave a Reply

